'A'ohe pau ka 'ike i ka halau ho'okahi
Home
Students page Parents info Connections news stories downloadable school calendar school curriculum

Measure Up parent night

 

 

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

School Meals

Connections Public Charter School participates in the National School Lunch Program and Breakfast Program.  The school qualifies for the Community Eligibility Provision, which means that all our students can eat breakfast and lunch for free.

Parents who are interested in participating with the school's Wellness Policy process can call 961-3664

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

 

Elementary School Supply List '22-23

Secondary School Supply List (7-12) for '22-23

 Connections PCS Title I Comprehensive Action Plan 2022-23

PDA Guidelines

Strive HI Quick Facts

Parents right to Request Qualifications

BOE Family & Community Engagement Policy

Civil Rights Non-discrimination Statement

USDA Provides Food Safety Tips to Keep Foodborne Illness Out of the Classroom

Summer Food Service Student Meals

 

Faculty

 

Miulan Au Helfrich Kindergarten sherlynn_auhelfrich@connectionspcs.org
Kathleen Booth Grade 1 kathleen_booth@connectionspcs.org
Deissery Pestano Grade 2 deissery_pestano@connectionspcs.org
Karen Xavier Grade 3 karen_xavier@connectionspcs.org
Beth Pickett Grade 4 beth_pickett@connectionspcs.org
Kate Wines Grade 5 kathleen_wines@connectionspcs.org
Trista Calles Grade 6 trista_calles@connectionspcs.org
Harmony Bowen Secondary harmony_bowen@connectionspcs.org
Sonya Carvalho Secondary sonya_carvalho@connectionspcs.org
Grace Chao Secondary grace_chao@connectionspcs.org
John Gallagher Secondary john_gallagher@connectionspcs.org 
Asia Helfrich Secondary asia_helfrich@connectionspcs.org
Brian Herr Secondary brian_herr@connectionspcs.org
Autumn Kekaualua Secondary autumn_kekaualua@connectionspcs.org
Michelle Kuruhara Secondary michelle_kuruhara@connectionspcs.org
Samuel Miller Secondary samuel_miller@connectionspcs.org
Wendi Molcilio  Secondaryy/ELL Coordinator wendi_molcilio@connectionspcs.org
Ipo Pestano Secondary ipo_pestano@connectionspcs.org
Piper Selden Secondary piper_selden@connectionspcs.org
Catherine Spina Secondary catherine_spina@connectionspcs.org
Emma Tanigawa Secondary emma_tanigawa@connectionspcs.org
Pam Thatcher  Secondary  pamela_thatcher@connectionspcs.org
Jessica Butler Special Education jessica_butler@connectionspcs.org
Phil Deasy Special Education philip_deasy@connectionspcs.org
Jean DiMillo   Special Education jean_dimillo@connectionspcs.org
Emily Garland Special Education emily_garland@connectionspcs.org
Rhonda Gruber Special Education rhonda_gruber@connectionspcs.org
Andrea Lord Special Education andrea_lord@connectionspcs.org
Ramona Ridley
Special Education/SSC  romona_ridley@connectionspcs.org
Damon Murphy Interim Director
damon_murphy@connectionspcs.org
John Woolverton Deputy Director john_woolverton@connectionspcs.org
Cade Loftin Deputy Director of SPED cade_loftin@connectionspcs.org
Erica Curtis 504 Coordinator erica_curtis@connectionspcs.org
Crystal Fortin Health Aide crystal_fortin@connectionspcs.org
Cheryl Gravela  Business Manager  cheryl_gravela@connectionspcs.org
Carol Gray Registrar carol_gray@connectionspcs.org
Kris Kua  Studio Shaka Director kristen_kua@connectionspcs.org
Olino Kotaki SASA olino_kotaki@connectionspcs.org
Rowena Mansanas SASA rowena_mansanas@connectionspcs.org
Travis Prose Info Technology Specialist travis_prose@connectionspcs.org
Holly Sumida Test Coordinator holly_sumida@connectionspcs.org
Eugene Wellons Transportation/Security Lead eugene_wellons@connectionspcs.org
     

You must have Adobe Acrobat Reader to download many of these documents and all forms...click below to get a free copy.

Newsletters


School Reference Forms


Student Forms for
School Records


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Notice- New email address: cpcs@connectionspcs.org