'A'ohe pau ka 'ike i ka halau ho'okahi
Home
Students page Parents info Connections news stories downloadable school calendar school curriculum
Measure Up parent night

Welcome 2016-2017

School Supply List (K-6)
2016-2017

School Supply List (7-12)
2016-2017

Bus Safety Plan

Contact Information

Dress Guidelines

PDA Guidelines

Strive HI Quick Facts

 

 

Faculty

 

Holly Sumida Kindergarten holly_sumida@connectionspcs.org
Miulan Au-Helfrich Kindergarten sherlynn_auhelfrich@connectionspcs.org
Kathleen Booth Grade 1 kathleen_booth@connectionspcs.org
Jamie Hoopes Grade 2 jamie_hoopes@connectionspcs.org
Melody Delostrico Grade 3 melody_delostrico@connectionspcs.org
Kathleen Wines Grade 4 kathleen_wines@connectionspcs.org
Pamela Thatcher Grade 5 pamela_thatcher@connectionspcs.org
Rachaell Hilyer Grade 6 rachaell_hilyer@connectionspcs.org
Kelly_Potter Middle School kelly_potter@connectionspcs.org
Jerri Potter Middle School jerri_potter@connectionspcs.org
John Woolverton Middle School john_woolverton@connectionspcs.org
Brian Herr Middle/High School brian_herr@connectionspcs.org
Kapuanani Nalimu Middle/High School kapuanani_nalimu@connectionspcs.org
Grace Chao High School grace_chao@connectionspcs.org
Sonya Carvalho High School sonya_carvalho@connectionspcs.org
Wendi Molcilio High School wendi_molcilio@connectionspcs.org
Kristi Han High School kristi_han@connectionspcs.org
William Thorpe Middle/High School william_thorpe@connectionspcs.org
Lisa Sugiyama Elementary Special Education lisa_sugiyama@connectionspcs.org
Michelle Kuruhara Elementary Special Education michelle_kuruhara@connectionspcs.org
Shinji Salmoiraghi Middle/High School Special Education shinji_salmoiraghi@connectionspcs.org
Romona Ridley Middle/High School Special Education romona_ridley@connectionspcs.org
Piper Selden Middle/High School Special Education piper_selden@connectionspcs.org
Damon Murphy Middle/High School Special Education damon_murphy@connectionspcs.org
John Thatcher Principal john_thatcher@connectionspcs.org
Cathleen St.George Vice Principal cathleen_stgeorge@connectionspcs.org
Eric Boyd Administative Assistant eric_boyd@connectionspcs.org
Heather McDaniel Educational Officer heather_mcdaniel@connectionspcs.org

 

Newsletters

Forms


You must have Adobe Acrobat Reader to download many of these documents and all forms...click below to get a free copy.