'A'ohe pau ka 'ike i ka halau ho'okahi
Home
Students page Parents info Connections news stories downloadable school calendar school curriculum
Measure Up parent night

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

School Meals

Connections Public Charter School participates in the National School Lunch Program and Breakfast Program.  The school qualifies for the Community Eligibility Provision, which means that all our students can eat breakfast and lunch for free.

Parents who are interested in participating with the school's Wellness Policy process can call 935-3504

Welcome 2017-2018

Title I School-wide Plan

School Supply List (K-6)
2017-2018

School Supply List (7-12)
2017-2018

Bus Safety Plan

Contact Information

Dress Guidelines

PDA Guidelines

Strive HI Quick Facts

Request for Teacher Qualifications

 

 

Faculty

 

Holly Sumida Kindergarten holly_sumida@connectionspcs.org
Kathleen Booth Grade 1 kathleen_booth@connectionspcs.org
Jamie Hoopes Grade 2 jamie_hoopes@connectionspcs.org
Miulan Au-Helfrich Grade 3 sherlynn_auhelfrich@connectionspcs.org
Melody Delostrico Grade 4 melody_delostrico@connectionspcs.org
Kate Wines Grade 5 kathleen_wines@connectionspcs.org
Pamela Thatcher Grade 6 pamela_thatcher@connectionspcs.org
Jerri Potter Secondary jerri_potter@connectionspcs.org
John Woolverton Secondary john_woolverton@connectionspcs.org
Brian Herr Secondary brian_herr@connectionspcs.org
Kapuanani Nalimu Secondary kapuanani_nalimu@connectionspcs.org
Grace Chao Secondary grace_chao@connectionspcs.org
Sonya Carvalho Secondary sonya_carvalho@connectionspcs.org
Wendi Molcilio Secondary wendi_molcilio@connectionspcs.org
Kelly Potter Secondary kelly_potter@connectionspcs.org
Adam Low Secondary adam_low@connectionspcs.org
Ipo Pestano Secondary ipo_pestano@connectionspcs.org
Kari Giron Secondary kari_giron@connectionspcs.org
Carla Konz Special Education carla_konz@connectionspcs.org
Michelle Kuruhara Special Education michelle_kuruhara@connectionspcs.org
Shinji Salmoiraghi Special Education shinji_salmoiraghi@connectionspcs.org
Romona Ridley Special Education romona_ridley@connectionspcs.org
Piper Selden Special Education piper_selden@connectionspcs.org
Cade Loftin Special Education cade_loftin@connectionspcs.org
Damon Murphy Special Education damon_murphy@connectionspcs.org
John Thatcher Principal john_thatcher@connectionspcs.org
Eric Boyd Administative Assistant eric_boyd@connectionspcs.org
Heather McDaniel Educational Officer heather_mcdaniel@connectionspcs.org

 

Newsletters

Forms


You must have Adobe Acrobat Reader to download many of these documents and all forms...click below to get a free copy.